• English
    • French
DIF' news

We implement a quality control system as a part of our continual improvement approach

16 February 2021
-

A OQUALIM – STNO – RCNA and ORGANIC FARMING production plant 

What is the OQUALIM control plan?

To achieve maximum feed safety, Difagri participates in OQUALIM’s “Supplements Self-monitoring” plan. This pooled, collaborative, self-monitoring plan for manufacturers of feed supplements aims to improve the level of quality control for raw materials and additives.


What are RCNA and STNO certifications?

The RCNA (Certification Standard for Animal Nutrition) and STNO certifications (“GMO-free fed” Technical Platform) endorse our product quality strategy. The STNO label addresses all the actors in the animal nutrition sector who wish to commit to a sector-wide “GMO-free” approach. As a part of this movement, our products comply with specifications requiring animals to be fed with products containing < 0.9% GMOs.

What is the France “Agriculture Biologique” quality certification?

Moreover, Difagri is certified by the organisation BUREAU VERITAS CERTIFICATIONS (France) for the supply of animal feeds suitable for use in organic farming.

Share this news on:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Related news

3 March 2021
-
Cod liver oil is traditionally used in the feed of dairy cows to make an energetic and vitamin "flushing". It is then distributed for 3 to 5 days and increases performance during breeding. In addition to the beneficial effects on reproduction...
20 February 2021
-
New equipment for our industrial site. In order to provide our customers with an ever more diversified offer of raw materials in their nutritional solutions, we have acquired a new double tank 🚧

• Français
    • Anglais
DIF'actus

Une démarche qualité pour une amélioration continue

20 décembre 2020
-

 

une Usine certifiée OQUALIM – RCNA – STNO et UAB

 

Qu’est-ce que le plan de contrôle OQUALIM ?

Pour répondre à notre objectif de sécurité alimentaire maximale, Difagri participe au plan « Autocontrôles Compléments » d’OQUALIM. Il s’agit d’un plan collectif mutualisé d’autocontrôles pour les fabricants de compléments pour la nutrition animale, dont le but est d’améliorer le niveau de surveillance de la qualité des matières premières et des additifs mis en œuvre.

 
Que sont les certifications RCNA et STNO ?

La certification RCNA (Référentiel de Certification de la Nutrition Animale) et le STNO (Socle Technique Nourri sans OGM) appuie notre démarche qualité. Le STNO apporte une réponse à l’ensemble des acteurs de la nutrition animale souhaitant s’engager dans une démarche de filière « sans OGM ». Nos produits répondent donc au cahier des charges « nourri sans OGM < 0.9% ».

Qu’est-ce que la certification qualité France « Agriculture Biologique » ?

DIFAGRI est également certifiée par l’organisme BUREAU VERITAS CERTIFICATIONS (Qualité France) pour la fourniture d’aliments pour animaux, Utilisables en Agriculture Biologique (UAB).

Partager cet article sur :

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin

Articles similaires

18 février 2021
-
L’huile de foie de morue est traditionnellement utilisée dans l’alimentation des vaches laitières pour faire un « flushing » énergétique et vitaminique. Elle est alors proposée pendant 3 à 5 jours et augmente les performances lors de la mise à la reproduction.
18 février 2021
-
Chaque mois recevez par email : nos actualités, le produit du moment, une édition « le saviez-vous ? », ainsi que tous les deux mois, notre dernier article de blog sur l'élevage réfléchi !